Fave Fall Scents!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2J7oZ7oo3j0 More deets after the jump! Products mentioned in the video: Solstice Scents...yea...basically, any of the gourmand scents: http://www.solsticescents.com/FOODY-GOURMAND_c_38.html ReVe Essentials Whipped Hair and Body Butter: http://shop.reveessentials.com/Whipped-Hair-Body-Butter-SB.htm B.A.S.K. Beauty Truffle Butter Balm (Mandarin Truffle): http://www.baskbeauty.com/truffle-butter-chocolate-body-balm/ B.A.S.K. Beauty Plantain Spice Warming Body Butter: http://www.baskbeauty.com/plantain-spice-warming-body-butter-seasonal/ CC's Naturals Pumpkin Pie Double Butter (The scent is coming soon on … Continue reading Fave Fall Scents!!

April 2012 Faves!

Details after the jump! Products in this video: B.A.S.K. Muscavado Vanilla & Pecan Body Sugar Sorbet - Right now it's all sold out, but the site is http://baskbeauty.com Gwen's Blends Good Hair Shampoo:http://www.gwensblends.com/natural_hair_products/good_hair_shampoo Carol's Daughter Chocolat Smoothing Conditioner:http://www.carolsdaughter.com/Portal.aspx?CN=A3DBD534316E&BCID=C9853C87B983 TokyoMilk Bittersweet: http://tokyo-milk.com/products/bittersweet-no-83-parfum Oyin Hair Dew: https://www.oyinhandmade.com/hair/type/coily/hair-dew.html DIY Color Block Clutch/Pouch: http://www.justbblog.com/2011/04/b-bright-diy-color-block-pouch.html Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QFTPC Twitter: CurlyHeadedPJ Instagram: izzynelle

Elle’s 2011 Obsessions: Perfumes

Products mentioned in this video - Solstice Scents Perfume Rollers, check out all the diff scents!http://www.solsticescents.com/PERFUME_c_7.html Wholesale Supplies Plus for making your own:http://www.wholesalesuppliesplus.com/ Carol's Daughter Orange Ambrosia: http://carolsdaughter.com/Portal.aspx?CN=43E45D744900!amp!BCID=0A710CB67F77 Kate Walsh Boyfriend: http://sephora.com/browse/product.jhtml?id=P282103&categoryId=B70 ToykoMilk Let Them Eat Cake: http://www.tokyo-milk.com/products/let-them-eat-cake-no-11-parfum *Also available on Beauty.com* Britney Spears' Circus Fantasy:http://shop.elizabetharden.com/product/index.jsp?productId=3756960 L L.A.M.B.: http://www.fragrancenet.com/l-lamb-perfume/gwen-stefani/womens-fragrances/wf/... Happy smelling!! Also, I just did a Solstice Scents haul, … Continue reading Elle’s 2011 Obsessions: Perfumes